Christmas Sale

As crazy as 35% Off !
Limited offer last until 30 December 2019
Call us now: 9848 8100

 

FREE !!

Extra 1 month free storage*
when switching from other
mini storage house.
*Based on 1 Yr plan

1
1

About Us

M3 Storage provides a simple and affordable self-service storage solution for residents and business of Tai Po and neighboring areas. We enhance quality of life by solving the insufficient living and office space problem in Hong Kong. We offer high quality standard on safety, user experience, service quality and space hygiene. In light of the recent tightening of fire safety supervision on mini-storages by the Government, our professional team has put in a vast amount of resources in the early stage, so that our mini-storages have now passed the examinations by the Fire Services Departments and the Buildings Department and have satisfied the relevant regulatory standards.

M3 Storage locates at Tai Ping Industrial Centre, Tai Po, which is a convenient location proximate to several large-scale residential developments in Tai Po. The mini-storage has air-con facility to maintain its humidity and temperature 24/7. M3 Storage customers can go in and out of the mini-storage anytime storing and removing their goods 24/7 simply using with a smart access card.

To cater different needs of M3 Self Storage customers, various sizes of mini-storage units for long-term and short-term uses are available. The smaller storage units start from 9 to 18 square feet, and the largest storage units can reach more than 84 square feet. Our customers store different types of possessions, whether for personal or business purpose, such as office documents and inventories, clothing, sport gears, toys, audio and video equipment, big furniture, etc.

Storage Price
m3storage-home-about-us M3大埔迷你倉

Why should you choose M3 Storage, Tai Po?

M3 Sto

Approved Layout with Fire Resistant Compartments

Real Time Fire Monitoring System

24 hours CCTV Surveillance

Emergency Access Windows

Tai Po M3 Storage is one of the few storage providers in Hong Kong that passed all fire examinations set by Fire Services Department [Ref. (458) in FP 16/80352ATE (686959)] and therefore fully complies with the laws and regulations regarding fire safety. Our storage facility is well-equipped with fire safety installations such as fire resistance compartments, approved layout, emergency access windows (more than 2% of total floor area), unobstructed and breakable windows (more than 6.25% of total floor area), real time monitoring of fire incident to the fire station, fire sprinklers and hose reels etc. Also, Tai Po M3 Storage fully complies with regulations of the Buildings Department: with aisle width of 2.4 meters and the space between the mini storage and the ceiling of no less than 1 meter. M3 Storage wholly owns the mini storage property at Tai Po, this gives extra peace of mind to our customers for long term use.

24/7 access anytime by using smart card

24/7 CCTV surveillance

Clean, safe, cool & dry storage environment

100% approved by FSD & BD

Available for monthly & long term usage

Available from 9 to 84 square feet

Free WIFI available

Free use of trolley & ladder onsite

Convenient access by public transport

Indoor car park available for cars, lorries, 20′ & 40′ cargo container

Interested in owning a self storage unit?

Call9484 8100now and stuff our storage unit.

Title*
Name*
Tel*
Message*

LATEST NEWS

M3 Storage Hong Kong

安全合格的保證

| blog | No Comments
於大埔的M3迷你倉:已經通過所有消防檢驗!不需要擔心規劃或設備上存在有火警危險的問題, 簽合約後亦不需要擔心搬倉的問題.

聖誕大優惠

勁減

預繳1年低至65折
限時至2019年12月30日

 

轉倉優惠

轉用大埔M3迷你倉
即送你額外1個月

1
1

關於大埔迷你倉M3

M3迷你倉成立目的是針對香港地少人多、生活空間不足的問題, 為大埔及鄰近地區的客人提供簡易及可負擔的自助儲物方案, 從而提升生活質素. M3迷你倉重視客人安全、用戶體驗、服務品質及空間衛生, 有見近年政府收緊對迷你倉的消防安全監管, 集團的專業團隊已於前期投放大量資源, 以致迷你倉能夠通過所有消防署及屋宇署檢測, 符合相關條例要求.

M3迷你倉位於大埔太平工業中心, 鄰近多個大型屋苑, 地埋位置優越. 迷你倉設有全天候二十四小時冷氣恒温抽濕, M3客戶任何時間利用智能咭自助出入並提取或存放物品.

為配合不同客人的需要, M3迷你倉設有不同大小的安全私人儲存空間供客人以短期或長期形式租用, 最小的儲存倉9-18平方呎, 最大可達84平方呎以上, 供存放不同類型的商務或個人物品, 例如公司文件及存貨、轉季衣物、運動器材、影音設計、甚至大型家具等.

儲存價格
m3storage-home-about-us M3大埔迷你倉

大埔迷你倉M3簡介

M3 Storage Hong Kong

2.4米闊通道

耐火間隔丶離天花不少於1米

擁有自動警報系統

火警訊息直達消防局

24小時高清閉路電視監控錄影

擁有附合法例規定的

[救援窗口] 及 [不被阻擋窗口]

大埔迷你倉M3是本港少數已通過所有消防檢測的迷你倉 [Ref. (458) in FP 16/80352ATE (686959)], 百分百依照所有消防條例及要求, 保證合規合格. 場內具備完善的消防系統, 包括耐火間隔丶救援窗口面積佔總樓面面積2%丶不被阻擋的窗口佔總樓面面積6.25%丶自動火警警報系統: 危險訊息即時直達消防局丶 消防花灑喉轆, 防火設施一應俱全. 大埔M3迷你倉亦百分百依照屋宇署的規例: 擁有2.4米闊通道丶倉庫離天花不少於1米。M3大埔太平工業中心物業亦屬自置物業,迷你倉客戶可安心作長期儲物用途。

智能卡24小時出入記錄

24小時監察錄影

24小時冷氣恆溫抽濕, 儲物環境清潔乾爽

已通過所有消防檢驗

彈性租期, 配合不同客戶需要

面積由9至84平方呎

免費WIFI使用

免費手推車和摺梯供場內使用

交通方便,
多線公共巴士小巴可到達

本大廈設有時租車位
(私家車,貨Van及貨車),
另有貨台方便上落貨

有興趣使用大埔迷你倉M3嗎?

現在就打9484 8100聯繫我們

稱謂*
名稱*
電話*
訊息*

最新資訊

M3 Storage Hong Kong

安全合格的保證

| blog | No Comments
於大埔的M3迷你倉:已經通過所有消防檢驗!不需要擔心規劃或設備上存在有火警危險的問題, 簽合約後亦不需要擔心搬倉的問題.